home contact site map search
Central Saanich Home
Mayor and Council

2014-2018 Mayor and Council

2014-2018 Council Photo
Front Row (L to R) – Councillor Holman; Mayor Windsor; Councillor Thompson
Back Row (L – R) – Councillors Graham; Jensen; Paltiel; King

Central Saanich Council is comprised of a Mayor and six Councillors.  A general election for all positions of Council is held every four years.  

If you are interested in contacting individual members of Council, please visit the pages to the left.  Should you wish to contact Mayor and Council as a whole, please send an e-mail to the Municipal Hall.

     privacy copyright disclaimer website info feedback